Home
Mon-Fri 11am to 2am
Sat-Sun 7am to 2am
(303) 237-8051
8100 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, Colorado 80214
  • Register

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 02 @ 9:00PM -
KARAOKE WITH ALISE
Wed Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
WEDNESDAY NIGHT TRIVIA
Fri Aug 08 @ 9:00PM -
ATOMIC DRIFTERS
Sat Aug 09 @ 9:00PM -
KARAOKE WITH ALISE
Wed Aug 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
WEDNESDAY NIGHT TRIVIA
Fri Aug 15 @ 9:00PM -
STILETTOS
Sat Aug 16 @ 9:00PM -
KARAOKE WITH ALISE
Wed Aug 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
WEDNESDAY NIGHT TRIVIA
Fri Aug 22 @ 9:00PM -
THE LUCKY FEW
Sat Aug 23 @ 9:00PM -
KARAOKE WITH ALISE

Facebook Fans

Login Here